Past Honorees


Antoine Ezell

Executive Director
Eli Lilly and Company

Jaspar Beard

Jasper Beard Sr. Director of Patient Access and Affordability
ViiV Healthcare

Courtney Billington

President, Neurosurgery
Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc

Tyrone Brewer

VP, Global Oncology Commercial Strategy

Vanessa Broadhurst

Company Group Chairman
Johnson & Johnson

Oliver Brooks MD

Medical Director
President Elect, National Medical Association
Watts Healthcare Corp.

Ronald Copeland MD, FACS

Senior Vice President & Chief Equity, Inclusion and Diversity Officer
Kaiser Permanente

Mike Edwards

Director, Consumer Marketing – Hematology
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Esi Eggleston Bracey

EVP & COO NA Beauty and Personal Care
Unilever North America

Jo Ann Jenkins


Cynthia Patton

Sr. Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
Amgen Inc.

Henrietta Ukwu MD

Senior Vice President & Global Head, Global Quality & Global Regulatory Affairs
Otsuka Pharmaceuticals, New Jersey, USA

Mitzi Williams MD

Assistant Professor of Neurology
Morehouse School of Medicine


Brian Williams, RPh

Head of U.S. Marketing-Cardiovascular Franchise
Novartis Pharmaceuticals

Coleman K. Obasaju, MD, PhD

Senior Medical Director-Oncology
Eli Lilly and Company

Conrod Kelly

Executive Director, US Marketing Lead
Diabetes Franchise, Merck

Doris Browne, MD, MPH

National Medical Association

Doxie Jordan

Vice President, Area Commercial Lead

Novo Nordisk Inc.

Craig Emmitt Cole, M.D.

Assistant Professor Member International Myeloma Working Group
Multiple Myeloma and Plasma Cell Dyscrasia Program
Division of Hematology/Oncology
Department of Internal Medicine
University of Michigan

Julius B. Dixon

Commercial Business Director
Boehringer Ingelheim U.S.

Keith L. Black, MD

Chair, Department of Neurosurgery; Director, Maxine Dunitz Neurosurgical Institute; Director, Johnnie L. Cochran Jr. Brain Tumor Center; Professor, Neurosurgery Ruth and Lawrence Harvey Chair in Neuroscience
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Keith Hopps

Director, CNS Marketing
Takeda Pharmaceuticals

LaQuandra S. Nesbitt, MD, MPH

Department of Health

Lisa A. Newman, MD, MPH

Director, Breast Oncology Program
Henry Ford Cancer Institute

Director, International Center for the Study of Breast Cancer Subtypes
Henry Ford Health System

Otis W. Brawley, MD, MACP

Chief Medical & Scientific Officer and Executive Vice President
American Cancer Society

Professor of Hematology, Oncology, Medicine and Epidemiology
Emory University

Quita Highsmith

Head, Alliance & Advocacy Relations

Rukeyser S. Thompson Ph.D.

Global Hair Care Section Head Research & Development (R&D)
Procter & Gamble (P&G)

William H. Carson, MD

President & Chief Executive Officer
Otsuka Pharmaceutical Development & Commercialization, Inc. (Otsuka)

Contact Us

Questions about the event? Just fill out this form and someone from out team will get back to you as soon as possible!